Immortal Marilyn

For today, we thought we would share an older book trailer that we made several years ago for “What She Knew.” Though MasterKoda has made us our latest one, and it totally rocks the literary world, we just can’t give up our other one. It will always hold a special place in our hearts. So, for posterity’s sake, we share it with you today. For us and the world, Marilyn will remain immortal, kept alive by the many pictures of her in stills and movies.

Thanks for walking down memory lane with us. You can always see the MasterKoda LitFlix here on our blog page, on the right hand side, under BLOGROLL. Like we said, it is FANTASTIC!! It really takes the reader on a journey of suspense and mystery. Makes you wonder what did she know and did it possibly have something to do with her death. Check it out today and ‘like’ it on Youtube please!

BLessings, K.R. and T.L.
Website: http://www.whatsheknew.com
Facebook: whatsheknew
Twitter: @whatsheknewbook

2 thoughts on “Immortal Marilyn

  1. I never get tired of watching this trailer. Watching this makes me want to read the book again, which I probably will, I never get tired of reading this book. Each time I read it, I find something I missed, the last time I read it! The only other book I felt this way about was ‘Message From Nam’ by Danielle Steel. So, my little chickens, I think you are in good company! Now let’s talk about the movie about my friend ‘Marilyn’! I’m am past ready and I know the other ‘Marilyn’ fans are ready for a little movie news, girls! Please, do inform us! We want more of Marilyn. She is an addiction you don’t want to get rid of!

    • LOL! Thank you so much for the kind words! What an honor to be in Danielle Steel’s company!! The movie is slated to be out late next year. God willing and the creek don’t rise!

Leave a Reply

