On The Right Side!

Karen Magill

Karen Magill

Hi everyone!

I thought I would share a friends blog with you as she was kind enough to host little ol’ me (T.L. here) on it!!  Karen Magill is a wonderful friend, author and motivational guru!!  Her “On The Right Side” blog features tons of encouraging posts.

Here’s her motto:

As long as I am not six feet under, I am on the right side of the ground and anything is possible. Join me and let’s see what we can accomplish. In this blog you will find thought provoking and sometimes inspirational entries.

Karen is also a wonderful author.  Here are the links to two of her books:

mystiquerising

http://dld.bz/dgmRK

The Bond

http://dld.bz/dgmRR

Now, here is the link to her blog: http://magillrightside.blogspot.ca/2014/01/life-is-what-you-make-it.html#comment-form

 

Blessings,

T.L.

 

6 thoughts on “On The Right Side!

  1. I was honored to meet Karen Magill in 2013 in Vancouver, her beloved city. Her writing is so good and her heart is so warm. I was fortunate to receive an advance copy of her upcoming non-fiction book, On The Right Side and was touched by her honest, raw, emotional survivor story. I believe people are put here on Earth for a reason and Karen is following her path by helping and inspiring others.

Leave a Reply

