Please Welcome Author and Speaker Karen Magill!!

Karen M

Hi everyone!

We have a special treat today. Author and speaker Karen Magill is in the house!!  Woot!!  She has some exciting news to share with us too. Her life experience has been anything but easy and Karen is starting a new business to help others going through life changing events. 

Award Winning Author Shows The Way To Success

When Karen Magill was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis and forced to leave the best job she’s ever had, she thought her future was over. But fourteen years later, Ms. Magill is an award-winning author with five published books, including On The Right Side, My Story of Survival and Success, the story of her journey with MS.

Now Ms. Magill is ready to help others reach their goals after a life-changing event, which has disrupted their plans for the future. Or, in some cases, destroyed those goals.  She wants to assist people in taking the proper steps to ensure they can live a full life whether they have a chronic illness, are permanently injured from an accident, or are just having difficulty getting their live together.

Go to www.karenmagill.com and click on the yellow door to learn more. Enter a world where someone is there for you and will help you reach the seemingly unattainable goals.

For interviews or more information, Ms Magill can be reached at email address: karenmagill@karenmagill.com or by telephone: 604-255-8214

Karen M ORS Cover

On The Right Side – http://dld.bz/dw7na

AUTHOR BIO

Forced to leave the workforce in 2000 by the onslaught of MS, Karen saw this as an opportunity to explore her lifelong desire to write. In February of 2014, Karen independently published an inspiring story of her journey so far with MS entitled On The Right Side, My Story of Survival and Success.

Ms. Magill believes that anything is possible and when she writes fiction, she leans towards the paranormal. She writes about extrasensory powers as if they are commonplace because, in her mind, we are all capable of those gifts.

To date, Ms. Magill is the author of four published paranormal novels, including the award-winning The Bond, A Paranormal Love Story.

Karen lives in an eclectic area of Vancouver Canada and draws inspiration from the history and stories around her.

A personal note from Karen Magill:

Have you gone through a life-changing event such as being diagnosed with a chronic illness or being permanently injured in an accident? Are the plans you made for your future now in shreds? Do you envision the years ahead as being bleak and dismal? If so, I can help.

I’ve been there. In June of 2000, I was working for the Canadian federal government. It was the best job I had ever had – I was making good money with annual raises, I had benefits and there was room for advancement. Then the unthinkable happened. I woke partially paralysed on one side of my body, was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis and forced to go on disability. I thought my life was over, I saw myself sitting alone in my one bedroom apartment watching television, my MS getting worse, until the day I died.

That’s not what happened though. Today, I am an award-winning novelist with four novels and one non-fiction book published. I have had one of my books looked at by movie producers. I write a popular blog on Vancouver history and I am starting a new career as a motivational speaker and author.

Now I want to help others reach their goals and improve their lives. I want to help you. You will even get a copy of my book On The Right Side, My Story of Survival and Success.

For more information, and to sign up, please go to this page: http://karenmagill.com/metamorph_yellowstrips/ws.html. I look forward to seeing you soon.

Karen Magill
201-1851 E Pender Street
Vancouver, BC
V5L1W6

Karen is a true friend.  She works selflessly to help others.  You can trust her and rely on her discretion. If you are in need of some hope, we encourage you to get Karen’s book “On The Right Side” and to give her a call or send an email.  You won’t be disappointed. You can email her at karenmagill@karenmagill.com or see her website at www.karenmagill.com

 

Blessings,

K.R. and T.L.

Website: http://www.whatsheknew.wix.com/kandtproductions

Amazon: Fateful Night – http://dld.bz/c6FmS  Darkest Day – http://dld.bz/dkxrZ

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/whatsheknew.krhughestlburns?fref=ts

Twitter: https://twitter.com/WhatSheKnewBook

4 thoughts on “Please Welcome Author and Speaker Karen Magill!!

Leave a Reply

