First Chapter Of….A Shudder From Heaven.

Great Teaser From My Good Friend Danny Kemp!

The words of Danny Kemp.

61zI1gWmVRL._AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-46,22_AA300_SH20_OU08_

Chapter One

The Letter

It would appear from your many generous contributions and what I have gathered from fellow followers of God’s teachings, that you are a good and faithful man. I was, at one time in my life, the same. The enclosed obnoxious photographs are of my late nephew, the novice Jesuit priest Alvaro Ramos. They were used by your daughter to obtain my signature on a legal document. I do not believe you sent her to me with that in mind.

I must trust in God’s forgiveness for my sins, as I put vanity, my family’s unblemished name and self-interest before the sworn duties of my office. I have betrayed God and my Church in a vulgar way. I am ashamed of myself and beyond redemption.

Your daughter is well vested in the ways of Satan. You must pray for her and yourself as I no longer can.

View original post 917 more words

2 thoughts on “First Chapter Of….A Shudder From Heaven.

Leave a Reply

